Seventy-Eight-Year-Old Woman Loses Eyesight after Five Years of Imprisonment

OH my

Wonderful Falun Dafa !

December 02, 2013 | By a Minghui correspondent from Liaoning Province, China

(Minghui.org) Ms. Sun Ying, 78, from Yingkou City, Liaoning Province, was cured of late stage cancer 14 years ago through practicing Falun Gong. However, during the 14 years of persecution against Falun Gong, she has been arrested 15 times and illegally sentenced twice for refusing to give up the practice. Nine years of imprisonment has wrought tremendous damage upon her mind and body, and shortly after her release she lost sight in both her eyes.

Below is Ms. Sun’s account of the persecution she experienced.

Late Stage Cancer Disappears

My name is Sun Ying. I’m 78 years old, and I’m from Bayuquan, Yingkou City, Liaoning Province. I started practicing Falun Gong in January 1999, and before that I had rectal cancer, for which I underwent surgery in 1996. After the surgery I lost control over my…

View original post 1,587 more words

Leave a Reply

